Maine Game Warden Foundation
2021 Board of Directors

The board of directors is made up of retired Maine Game Wardens. They serve for various terms in accordance with the by-laws of the Maine Game Warden Foundation. The current 2021 board of directors are as follows:

Name Role Location
Daniel Carroll President Sebec, Maine
Mike Boyer Vice President Howland, Maine
Michael Pratt Treasurer Weld, Maine
James Davis Secretary Oxford, Maine
Daniel Tourtelotte Director Parkman, Maine
Timothy Place Director Verona Island, Maine
Langdon Chandler Director Bucksport, Maine
Dana Toothaker Director Strong, Maine
Mark Warren Director Edgecomb, Maine